Website Manager

Marple Township Little League

MTLL Board of Directors

 Position                                           Name 
PresidentPete Baylor
Vice PresidentEd Partridge
Secretary Mike Lomas
Player AgentBrian McCollum
TreasurerKevin Penater
Facilities Director (Thomas and Marple)Vince DelVacchio
Field Manager - Matthew's FieldMike Duranti
Field Manager - Michael's FieldDave Presser
Field Manager - Thomas UpperDave Lumpkin
Field Manager Marple UpperCorey Ruff
Chief of UmpiresMatt DiCicco
FundraisingKevin Silberstein
SponsorshipDave DiBona
Special EventsBill Gabe
Equipment ManagerMark Dina
Tournament DirectorJoe Schultz
Safety DirectorRob Fumento
Information/Website DirectorTony Corvaglia
Scheduling DirectorFrank Marro
Snack Bar DirectorJeff Lancaster
Majors Divison DirectorPat Doogan
Minor A Divison DirectorTim Patterson
Minor B Divison DirectorBill Brannick
Minor C Divison DirectorDan McCusker
Tball DirectorTim Capuzzi
Board MemberMike Noonan
Board MemberJohn Kildea
Board MemberRob Cucinotta
Board MemberPat Jordan
Board MemberBryan Campbell

Bill Gabe

Contact Us

Marple Township Little League

P.O. Box 804 
Broomall, Pennsylvania 19008

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Marple Township Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login